Our Team

As seen in our Culture Code, we are unreasonably picky about our peers. This sentiment applies to our executives as well. The HubSpot management team is comprised of savvy entrepreneurs and industry experts, bringing years of experience to a young company. They cultivate our strong culture and work tirelessly to help our team scale, grow, and succeed.

Brian Halligan

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

Dharmesh Shah

Co-founder, Chief Technology Officer

JD Sherman

President & Chief Operating Officer

Kate Bueker

Chief Financial Officer

Kipp Bodnar

Chief Marketing Officer

Katie Burke

Chief People Officer

Frank Auger

Chief Information Officer

John Kelleher

General Counsel

Hunter Madeley

Chief Sales Officer

Eric Richard

VP, Engineering

Brad Coffey

Chief Strategy Officer

Alison Elworthy

VP, Customer Success

Jeetu Mahtani

Senior Vice President & Managing Director, International

Christopher O'Donnell

VP, Product

David McNeil

VP, Global Partner Program & Strategy

Request a Speaker

Interested in having a HubSpot speaker as part of your upcoming event? Complete the HubSpot Speaker Request Form or find additional information on our Speaking Information page.