HubSpot Announces Members of EMEA and APAC Partner Advisory Councils

In July, we announced the creation of the HubSpot Partner Advisory Council (PAC), a new program designed to gather feedback from our vast network of Agency Partners, starting in North America and LATAM. Our partners are the backbone of our organization, and their feedback and insights have been invaluable as we have continued to grow our program around the globe.

That’s why we’re excited to announce today the launch of our APAC (Asia Pacific) and EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) PAC. The groups will be chaired by Jeetu Mahtani, Managing Director of HubSpot International and Christian Kinnear, Managing Director of HubSpot EMEA, respectively.

“Since launching the PAC earlier this year, we have received valuable front-line feedback from our partners in North America and LATAM,” said Kate Walsh, VP of Global Partner Services at HubSpot. “We’re excited to start that same work with our partners in APAC and EMEA, and thank them for sharing these important insights with us as we continue to grow our partner program.”

The PAC meets virtually every month to discuss updates and changes to the program. The group also provides feedback on product betas, new partner tools, and programmatic changes.

21 partners (six in APAC and 15 in EMEA) were selected from a competitive set of nominated applicants. Through their tenure as a partner and from their applications, these partners have showcased their commitment to working with HubSpot and providing candid feedback in order to drive the value of the program.

Here are the inaugural members of the APAC and EMEA PAC:

APAC PAC members: 

Achan Bedi.png
Achan Bedi

Andrew Levy.png
Andrew Levy
Brand Manager
Batzorig Begzsuren.png
Batzorig Begzsuren 
BZP Digital
Charles McKay.png
Charles McKay

Boyd Wason.png
Boyd Wason
Done by Friday
Daniel Beach.png
Daniel Beach

Oxygen 2.0

EMEA PAC members: 

Leila Koistinen.png

Leila Koistinen
Zeeland Family

Erez Raz.png

Erez Raz
Xtra Mile

Camiel Freriks.png

Camiel Freriks

Adriano Tagliarina.png

Adriano Tagliarina

Jussi Liimatainen.png

 Jussi Liimatainen

Mike Broomfield.png

Mike Broomfield

Steven Loepfe.png

Steven Loepfe

Alex Embling.png

 Alex Embling
Strategic IC

Darren Leishman.png

Darren Leishman

Mike Maynard.png

Mike Maynard

Martin Bredl.png

Martin Bredl
Take Off PR

Jimmy Horeau.png

Jimmy Horeau
DW Inbound

Paavo Laaksonen.png

Paavo Laaksonen
Advance B2B

Erik Rorstrom.png

Erik Rörström

Jeppe Nyrup.png

Jeppe Nyrup

Congratulations to these partners and we look forward to working with you for the next year!

Topics: Partner Program