Comet Branding Radio Show to Interview HubSpot Tomorrow Live

by Pamela Vaughan

Date

May 12, 2009 9:57:00 PM

Comet Branding Radio

Tune in to the Comet Branding Radio show tomorrow at 12 p.m. EDT (11 a.m. CDT/9 a.m. PDT) for a live interview with HubSpot's very own CEO Brian Halligan and VP Inbound Marketing Mike Volpe.

The 60-minute Comet Branding Internet Radio show is dedicated to sharing and discussing the progressive and evolving elements of branding, marketing, public relations and social media with the people leading the charge.

Tomorrow, show host Al Krueger and co-host Sara Meaney will chat with Brian and Mike about "The Hub-bub with HubSpot and Why You Should Care" about anything HubSpot -- music videos, graders, HubSpot TV, inbound marketing and everything in between. 

To tune in to tomorrow's live show and podcast, please visit http://cometbranding.com/blog/whats-the-hub-bub-with-hubspot-and-why-you-should-care.

Based in Milwaukee's Walker's Point, Comet Branding is a  branding and public relations agency that helps companies and organizations use strategic storytelling and personality to drive branding, marketing, social media and public relations initiatives to connect better with customers.

Search Company News

Subscribe to the News

Subscribe via RSS