Our Management Team

If you've read our Culture Code, you know we're unreasonably picky about our peers -- our executives included. The HubSpot management team is made up of savvy entrepreneurs and industry experts, bringing years of experience to a young company. They cultivate our strong culture and work tirelessly to help our team scale, grow, and succeed.

Brian Halligan

CEO, Cofounder

Dharmesh Shah

CTO, Cofounder

JD Sherman

President, COO

Kate Bueker

Chief Financial Officer

Yamini Rangan

Chief Customer Officer

Kipp Bodnar

Chief Marketing Officer

Chris McLellan

Chief Security Officer

Katie Burke

Chief People Officer

Frank Auger

Chief Information Officer

John Kelleher

General Counsel

Brad Coffey

Chief Strategy Officer

Whitney Sorenson

Chief Architect

Eric Richard

Senior VP, Engineering

Jeetu Mahtani

Senior VP & Managing Director, International

Alison Elworthy

Senior VP, Customer Success

Christopher O'Donnell

Senior VP, Product

David McNeil

Global VP, Customer Growth

Andrew Lindsay

VP, Corporate Development & Business Development

What's Happening at HubSpot

Curious about recent developments at HubSpot? Check out the latest announcements, news coverage, awards, and more in HubSpot’s Newsroom. Or, subscribe to our Company News Blog to stay forever up-to-date.