Logo - Full (Color)
Skip to content

Our Management Team

If you've read our Culture Code, you know we're unreasonably picky about our peers -- our executives included. The HubSpot management team is made up of savvy entrepreneurs and industry experts, bringing years of experience to a young company. They cultivate our strong culture and work tirelessly to help our team scale, grow, and succeed.

Yamini Rangan

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Halligan

Co-Founder, Executive Chairperson

Dharmesh Shah

Co-Founder, CTO

Kate Bueker

Chief Financial Officer

Alyssa Harvey Dawson

Chief Legal Officer

Andy Pitre

EVP, Product

Whitney Sorenson

Chief Technology Officer

Chris Hogan

SVP, Operations

Christian Kinnear

Chief Sales Officer

Kipp Bodnar

Chief Marketing Officer

Alison Elworthy

Chief of Staff and EVP of Central Strategy

Jon Dick

SVP, Customer Success

What's Happening at HubSpot

Curious about recent developments at HubSpot? Check out the latest announcements, news coverage, awards, and more in HubSpot’s Newsroom. Or, subscribe to our Company News Blog to stay forever up-to-date.